Grill Marks

I’ve been on an unintentional hiatus from the blog. There have been a few things making it difficult to post (a big event at work, out-of-town company, birthday parties), but the most difficult thing has been returning to my poor, neglected project. The stats are down. The last post was unnecessarily long. My iPhoto library is full of food I don’t remember preparing.

As I was scrolling through the pictures, all the grill marks kept jumping out at me. Apparently, I’ve really enjoyed the two-burner, cast iron, reversible grill pan that Glenn gave me for Christmas. The next three posts will show you a few things to (and not to) do with similar equipment in your kitchen. Stay tuned. I promise to keep them coming!

One thought on “Grill Marks

  1. Yay! She’s back! I hope the salad you brought to the cookout makes the blog. Or maybe you’ve posted it before? I’m losing track of all the food…

Leave a Reply

