Feta Salsa

Feta Salsa

I stumbled across this recipe on Smitten Kitchen when I was looking for an easy snack to take to Anna’s for the season premiere of Project Runway. Feta, kalamata olives, sun dried tomatoes… How can you go wrong? So far I’ve eaten it with toast, pita chips, and wheat crackers — all delicious.

Smitten Kitchen talks about the outrage price of this dip at Whole Foods, but I wouldn’t say it’s exactly cheap to make from scratch. I might shell out a couple extra bucks to have someone do all the chopping for me, but maybe I’m just saying that because I nearly cut off my fingers trying to keep the fruit flies away from the cutting board. Too bad Greensboro doesn’t have Whole Foods.

Leave a Reply

